Illinois State Police Home Illinois State Police Brendan F. Kelly, Acting Director
Acting Director
Brendan F. Kelly

Governor JB Pritzker
JB Pritzker

Agency Links

ISP Fallen Officers Memorial
Illinois State Police Memorial Park
Agencies, Boards & Commissions
Illinois Amber Alert
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children
Inspector General
Illinois Department of Human Rights
Cutting the Red Tape

  District 12  

diagonal image
District 12 Headquarters
If this is an emergency, dial 911
401 Industrial Ave., Suite A  Effingham, Illinois  62401-2835

Telephone: (217) 347-2711

Counties Served:  Clark  Clay  Crawford  Cumberland  Effingham  Fayette  Jasper  Lawrence  Marion  Richland 
District Commander Captain Cory A. Ristvedt (217) 342-7805 
Safety Education Officer Trooper Tammy L. Welborn (217) 342-7812
Media Inquiries

Agency Features

Statewide 911
Firearms Services
Sex Offender Information
Missing Illinois Sex Offenders
Murderer and Violent Offender Against Youth Information
Methamphetamine Manufacturer Registry
Uniform Crime Reporting
Take the ISP Citizen Survey
Medicaid Fraud
Become a Trooper
Ending Opioid Misuse
Illinois Crash Report
Illinois Bicentennial
Copyright © 2019 Illinois State Police Site Map | ISP Privacy | Illinois Privacy Info | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Contact Us